ASM Team

stephane_morin_asmsports_2.jpg
Stéphane Morin

General Manager and Business development

stephane@asmsports.ca

514.996.3270

511_logo_black.jpg
loic_despres_asmsports.JPG
Loïc Després

Accounts Director - Winter sports

loic@asmsports.ca

514.625.8920

atlas-snowshoes-01-logo-black-and-white-atlas.jpg
tubbs_signature.png
hillsound_signature.jpg
511_logo_black.jpg
Tommy Juteau
tommy_juteau_asmsports_2.jpg

Accounts director - Camping & Nautical

tommy@asmsports.ca

438.503.6263

katadyn_signature.jpg
aquabound_signature.png
madshus_signature.png
grogory_signature.png
salus_signature.jpg
download (1).png
download.png
andreanne_bolduc_asmsports_2.jpg
Andréanne Bolduc

Accounts Director - Apparel 

 

andreanneb@asmsports.ca

613.606.3708

outdoorresearch_signature.jpg
katadyn_signature.png
jordann_filiatrault_asmsports.JPG
Jordann Filiatrault

Sales Representative - Apparel and footwear

 

jordann@asmsports.ca

438.390.2277

darn-tough-logo-300x200.png
Mathieu Fortin
mathieu_fortin_asmsports.jpg

Sales representative - Climbing & Footwear

 

mathieu@asmsports.ca

438.393.5176

scarpa_signature2.png
katadyn_signature.jpg
grogory_signature.png
download (1).png
dmm-logo.jpg
download.png
carolyne_meunier_asmsports.jpg
Carolyne Meunier

Sales Representative - Apparel

 

carolyne@asmsports.ca

514.969.4360

outdoorresearch_signature.png
lina_caouette_asmsports.jpg
Lina Caouette

Administrative Director

lina@sogetel.net

418.593.5842

Sans titre - 4_Plan de travail 1.png
Nancy Anctil 

Sales Support Agent

serviceasm@asmsports.ca

450.781.3991

mariehelene_morin_asmsports.jpg
Marie-Hélène Morin

Administrative officer

marie@asmsports.ca

418.593.5842

Sans titre - 4_Plan de travail 1.png
Join the
ASM team

Free shipping for orders of $ 150 and over