ASM Team

Stéphane Morin

General Manager and Business development

stephane@asmsports.ca

514.996.3270

Loïc Després

Accounts Director - Winter sports

loic@asmsports.ca

514.625.8920

atlas-snowshoes-01-logo-black-and-white-atlas.jpg
hillsound_signature.jpg
511_logo_black.jpg
Tommy Juteau

Accounts director - Camping & Nautical

tommy@asmsports.ca

438.503.6263

katadyn_signature.jpg
salus_signature.jpg
Étienne Lagacé-Bussière

Accounts director - Bikes and Footwear

etienne@asmsports.ca

514.465.9905

ibis-brand-page-logo-01.jpeg
2scarpa_signature.png
darn-tough-logo-300x200.png
Andréanne Bolduc

Accounts Director - Apparel 

 

andreanneb@asmsports.ca

613.606.3708

Jordann Filiatrault

Sales Representative - Apparel and footwear

 

jordann@asmsports.ca

438.390.2277

darn-tough-logo-300x200.png
Mathieu Fortin

Sales representative - Climbing & Footwear

 

mathieu@asmsports.ca

438.393.5176

Fréderic Trudeau

Sales Representative - Bikes

 

frederic@asmsports.ca

514.550.7722

carolyne_meunier_asmsports.jpg
Carolyne Meunier

Sales Representative - Apparel

 

carolyne@asmsports.ca

514.969.4360

Lina Caouette

Administrative Director

lina@sogetel.net

418.593.5842

Annie-Claude Moras

Sales Support Agent

serviceasm@asmsports.ca

450.781.3991

Marie-Hélène Morin

Administrative officer

marie@asmsports.ca

418.593.5842

maxime_saintdenis_asmsports_2.JPG
Maxime Saint-Denis

Dedicated Tech Rep

 

maxime@asmsports.ca

438.869.1775

Join the
ASM team

Free shipping for orders of $ 150 and over