ASM Team

Stéphane Morin

General Manager

stephane@asmsports.ca

514.996.3270

Loïc Després

Accounts Director

loic@asmsports.ca

514.625.8920

Marie-Hélène Morin

Customer Services Agent

marie@asmsports.ca

418.593.5842

Jordann Filiatrault

Sales Representative for the clothing division

 

jordann@asmsports.ca

438.390.2277

Étienne Lagacé-Bussière

Accounts Director for footwear and biking

etienne@asmsports.ca

514.465.9905

Annie-Claude Moras

Sales Support Agent

serviceasm@asmsports.ca

450.781.3991

Tommy Juteau

Accounts Director for 

camping and water sports

tommy@asmsports.ca

438.503.6263

Lina Caouette

Accountant

lina@sogetel.net

418.593.5842

Andréanne Bolduc

Accounts Director for clothing

Accounts Director for Ontario 

 

andreanneb@asmsports.ca

613.606.3708

Fréderic Trudeau

Sales Representative for the

cycling division

 

frederic@asmsports.ca

514.550.7722

Mathieu Fortin

Sales Representative for the climbing division

 

mathieu@asmsports.ca

438.393.5176

Carolyne Meunier

Sales Representative for the clothing division

 

carolyne@asmsports.ca

514.969.4360

Maxime Saint-Denis

Technical Representative for the major accounts

 

maxime@asmsports.ca

438.869.1775

Join the
ASM team

© ASM Sports 2020

  • Instagram - Gris Cercle
  • Facebook
  • YouTube - Gris Cercle
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle